Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Girard Medical Center

Contact Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Girard Medical Center
302 North Hospital Drive
Girard, Kansas 66743.2000
620.724.8291

DIRECT LINES:

Patient Accounts Manager -- Patty Shanholtzer 
620.724.5156            
pshanholtzer@girardmedicalcenter.com

Human Resources and Ancillary Services -- Greg Sullivan, Director
620.724.5142
gsullivan@girardmedicalcenter.com

Housekeeping/Maintenance - Justin Pride, Director
620.724.5149
jpride@girardmedicalcenter.com

Patient Financial Services -- Ruth Duling, Director
620.724.5152
rduling@girardmedicalcenter.com

Insurance Billing Analyst -- Laurie Peternell
620.724.5155
lpeternell@girardmedicalcenter.com

Physical Therapy -- Denny Gillard, Director
620.724.5159
dgillard@girardmedicalcenter.com

Quality Management Services -- Joyce Geier RN, Director
jgeier@girardmedicalcenter.com

Occupational Therapy -- Tressa Beezley, Director
620.724.5160
tnewberry@girardmedicalcenter.com

Financial and Accounting Services -- Alice Grotheer, Accountant
620.724.5137
agrotheer@girardmedicalcenter.com