Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Girard Medical Center

Front Page > Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Girard Medical Center
302 North Hospital Drive
Girard, Kansas 66743.2000
620.724.8291

DIRECT LINES:

Ancillary Services -- Mark LaForte, Director
620.724.5163
markl@girardmedicalcenter.com

Financial and Accounting Services -- Alice Grotheer, Accountant
620.724.5137
agrotheer@girardmedicalcenter.com

Human Resources -- Greg Sullivan, Director
620.724.5142
gsullivan@girardmedicalcenter.com

Housekeeping/Maintenance - Justin Pride, Director
620.724.5149
jpride@girardmedicalcenter.com

Patient Financial Services -- Ruth Duling, Director
620.724.5152
rduling@girardmedicalcenter.com

Patient Accounts Manager -- Patty Shanholtzer                                           620.724.5156            

pshanholtzer@girardmedicalcenter.com

Insurance Billing Analyst -- Laurie Peternell
620.724.5155
lpeternell@girardmedicalcenter.com

Insurance Billing Analyst -- Shelly Debusk 620.724.5153
sdebusk@girardmedicalcenter.com

Physical Therapy -- Denny Gillard, Director
620.724.5159
dgillard@girardmedicalcenter.com

Quality Management Services -- Joyce Geier RN, Director
jgeier@girardmedicalcenter.com

Occupational Therapy -- Tressa Beezley, Director
620.724.5160
tbeezley@girardmedicalcenter.com

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Girard Medical Center 302 North Hospital Drive Girard, KS  66743

620-724-8291 Fax: 620-724-6332

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top