Quick Links

Main Navigation


Girard Medical Center

Front Page > Take a Tour > Leadership >


Ajax Loading Image



Administrative Team:

Michael Payne, CEO

Holly Koch, CFO

Ruth Duling, Director of Patient Financial Services

Joyce Geier, Director of Quality Assurance and Interim DON

Mark LaForte, Director of Ancillary Services

Greg Sullivan, Director of Human Resources

Karen Wenzelburger, Director of Administrative Services


Jeff Barnes, Director of Information Technology

Tressa Beezley, Director of Occupational Therapy

Chris Bowman, Nursing Supervisor of Senior Behavioral Health

Janis Carter, Director of Radiology

Rebecca Conn-Smith, Director of Laboratory

Paula Crager, Director of Home Health

Carol Diskin, Director of Surgery

Leanne Ehler, Director of Nutrition Services

Denny Gillard, Director of Physical Therapy

Alice Grotheer, Accountant

Michelle Hart, Director of Community Outreach

Ronda Ison, Director of the Foundation

Connie Little, Director of Health Information Management

Jack Moodie, Director of Pharmacy

Justin Pride, Director of Environmental Services

Amy Walker, Materials Management Supervisor





E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Girard Medical Center 302 North Hospital Drive Girard, KS  66743

620-724-8291 Fax: 620-724-6332

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top